<< Sex on the brain Tuesday >>
2004-02-03, 10:52 a.m.

2nd today

feeling kinda "in between" today. I'm sleepy yet still moving. Working yet slacking. Oh well. i suppose I will just say some stuff and let you guys go.

I have decided to try to eat a little bit better. After reading that sarahsundae has made it to day 10 of healthy eating...I can try at least 1 day right? and then possibly another. I know I haven't been eating enough raw foods. And I have been eating crappy foods. Mostly just some oatmeal, which isn't that bad for you...but not a whole lot to it. Maybe a ricecake or two for lunch. Then whatever for dinner. I haven't been eating enough fruits, veggies, and seeds. So I am going to try harder. I already had an orange today.

Brian asked me last night if I thought he is homophobic. I kinda smirked and said "yes." He aske me why I thought that. My response "although I know you don't hate homosexuals, I know that you fear any homosexual that you don't know. You automaticaly assign them a label of 'gay and might touch my ass' rather than just figure they are human." I alway try to warn him that just becuase a man is gay....that doesn't mean that he is going to want brains body. Homosexuality does not mean indescriminate.

Just becuase I am bi, that doesn't mean I am trying to screw anything that moves. I do have taste, and I am quite quite picky. I am sure I am below the American average for number of sexual partners.

I'm in the mood for sex. So lets have some sex facs, shall we?

According to Dadi.org;

- "Married women had much higher rates of usually or always having orgasms 75 percent as compared to women who were never married and not cohabiting, 62 percent."

Now, why did they think this was true??? Married women are MUCH more likely to fake it. You are going to be with the same man forever, you love him and care for him. SO maybe he doesn't ALWAYS do the trick, so you stroke his ego a bit. Those that are unmarried or cohabitating...those might have been a little bit more honest.

Faking it? yeah...do you admit to it? I sure do. I have faked it many many times. I can't even begin to count. I would rather not fake it, that's for sure. So why do it? Lets start w/ dan. He was boring and unattractive. By the time I had been w/ him for a while, it was eaiser to just fake it and get him off of me, so that I could sleep.

Jim was pretty fabulous....I can't recall ever having to fake him. He a very attentive lover.

Now b. Hmm. B. He has a really high expectation of himself. He seems to feel the need to give me an orgasm every time, however will not allot more than 15 minutes for it from the initial warm up kiss, to the cool down. Really I would prefer to spend 15 minutes on the warm up alone...but whatever. Maintenance sex is fine...we all need it sometimes. But If you dont' warm me up properly....by about the 11 min point, I am going to go ahead and give up hope that anything spectacular will happen in the next 4 minutes. So I fake it. 15 min should not have to be the standard. I don't give a damn how long you have been together.

Sex is a gift you give to that person that you love. It bonds people together, reminds couples that they are more than just friends, you are at your most vulnerable when you make love and fully give yourself to your partner. Make it a shared pleasure, becuase it isn't just about pleasing yourself...it's about showing that other person how much they mean to you.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design