<< My fave show got canned BAH! >>
2004-01-20, 10:41 a.m.

2nd today

Ah well I think I am out of the doghouse about the whole money thing for now, anyhow.

Sadly a show I LOVE is being canned! Nooo! jake2.0 I love that show! yeah, I know, I don't even have a tv, so what do I know right? Well I love it so much I download it and watch it on the computer. How can you not love a show about a man filled w/ little tiny robots....and that really cute doctor he has, she is soooo cute! Besides, I just LOVE secret agent show. Just not possible...tell me it isn't so...tell me????

I spent the weekend eating far too many cookies and doing far too little. I think I managed to eat the whole package myself during the course of the weekend. I don't know if brian helped or not, I had put them into a bowl so they wouldn't go stale. Well, hell they didn't have TIME to go stale!!! I don't think I did a very good job of eating properly this weekend either, and I think I may have had too many drinks. Alcohol is full of sugar you know. I could not let myself step on the scale this morning. I don't need that today....I am sure it would have made me want to jump off the roof of this building.

My mp3 player seems to be broken, boo hoo. Well it has had problems since I got it. It was part of the first generation round and I think they had issues. I got it back when the Nike made by Phillips was the only maker w/ an armband. Well, I can get it to play sometimes, but it stops after it gets to the end of some files. Sometimes it doesn't completely format either. Looks like I will be in the market for a new one. I can't handle having the world in my ears all of the time. At least w/ headphones I can keep my own mental distance from everything.

Over the weekend I got to work on the patio garden. The weather got so warm, into the 70s, and so sunnny. The wind would taunt me though, blowing leaves back at me as I swept them away. But it looks much better now. The only thing I still need to do is prune the bannana trees. Also our orange tree is looking beautiful! I picked some and they were super juicy, but so tart. What a pucker!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design