<< Slut, Whore, Jezabell >>
2004-04-09, 9:41 a.m.

1st entry today

Sorry no entry yesterday. I went home on wed w/ a headache...and it lasted something like 27 hours. I spent the entire day in bed yesterday. It SUCKED.

But last night I felt better and I took claire out to Alamo Cafe for dinner. Yummy. ;-)

Then we went back to her place to watch south park. Sweeeet.

B Comes back on sunday, so I have to do some cleaning. I have been taking full advantage of his absence. My underwear drawer has not been closed once since he left :-) However all the animals are well fed, and there isn't a funk or anythign about. I just like to be a little cluttered sometimes. I don't like to put things away all the time :-)

My eating has been rather shitty this week. I must admit that. wednesday night there was a cookie binge. Bad...bad bad bad. Huge. the whole package was gone in 12 hours. And I haven't been eating much in the way of real food. Maybe some cereal for breakfast. During the day at work...some pretzles...maybe a stalk of celery. And dinner might be be a can of beans.....or maybe some noodles. ANything that doesn't take effort. Although last night was decent. Grilled veggies, some tortillas, and beans.

It has been more than 2 weeks since I got laid. AHHHH! I am going crazy. I would be terrible at celebacy. TERRIBLE. The only time I ever went w/o was after having my cervix removed when I had cervical cancer. I was supposed to go 6 to 8 wks. It think I went 4.5. I'm awful! I know...no one ever died from lack of sex. Sure...of course not. But I just don't LIKE it. I have been able to have it on a regular basis since I was like 15. Even after I left my ex husband I still screwed him, at least till I wanted to sleep w/ jim. THen I had jim till I had b, and so on.

So you are saying, handle things yourself girl. You are a liberated woman...surely you can do it all by yourself. Well hell yeah. WHat do you think I have been doing??? B has never been able to keep up w/ my appetite so it's jsut a given that I will have to make good friends w/ the energizer bunny. But you know...double clicking your mouse is different from the real thing.

Sometimes I feel guilty for being such a sexual creature, but I always try to stop myself from thinking that. There is no reason to be ashamed. I enjoy pleasure. I enjoy fun. Yes I enjoy lots of it, but that's not a bad thing. I have always been this way, as long as I can remember. But I am a responsible person...I use protection all the time. I have been on the pill forever it seems, and I use condoms w/ all short term type partners. Meaning...so far only 2 have gotten by w/o them. My exhusband and b.

I have been called names in the past...mostly becuase I never lacked a boyfriend (or girlfriend) and I have pursued sex with them. Admittedly, I am what some would call "easy." So what?

So all you ladies out there that enjoy the delightful pleasures of the flesh...be darn proud of yourselves! Don't be ashamed....this isn't the victorian era! Claim your sexuality! You are a free woman and you can chose who you have sex with, when, and where! (If you choose to have sex w/ just your husband/parter, more power to ya!!)

Just becuase you enjoy it doesn't make you a bad person...you are just seeking out ways to fulfill your needs.

MmmM yum. I need to get laid. Anyone want to help me with this???

;-)

-Perfectbone

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design