<< B is the train I never shoulda caught >>
2004-03-17, 1:20 p.m.

3rd today

It drives me nuts that B cares so much about what other people think about him. Last night when we started "the talk" (see first entry today) it started becuase he said, "brandon asked me if I am happy." so I asked what he meant....and of course he was talking about our relationship.

I asked him why it matters what brandon and claire think of our "relationship." he said it matters becuase they are our friends.

WHO THE hell cares? So what? I love those two however b just takes things way out of control. I can already see exactly what happend last night. B just read into it soooo much more.

however 1 good thing did come of this "talk." We were honest w/ each other. We admitted that we have been lying to each other about our feelings. That we haven't been upfront and honest about those things. So we tried to come clean. Well I came clean as best I could...I could have broken it off easily last night.

He doesn't want to let the relationship die...but he acknowledge that if we don't work on it, it will fail. HELLO! that's what I was saying before I decided to leave.

I told him that I feel shafted becuase he isn't the man I was dating. Everything he was then, he isn't now. No longer wants to do anything at all, no longer spiritualy inclined, no longer sexual, no longer affectionate, and so on. I just can't handle that!! I understand that people evolve and change as relationships grow. However, not much is the same.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design