<< I'm not very fond of my role as whipping girl >>
2004-03-10, 11:11 a.m.

9:50

Still stomping out flaming bags of poo. It has been less than pleasant. I drove to work with dread balled up into the pit of my stomach. However, I decided that to put my motto into action. My motto here at work isn't a word per se....it's a hand guesture.

Hey look....another bag of flaming pooh just landed in my mail box. I swear I am going to get fired over this stilly fiasco. it isn't that the forms are wrong, or incorrect or lost...it's just that I am careless and unlucky.

I am trying to do a better job though. I am tired of looking so bad. Besides...my work is the only thing anyone seems to know about me. They don't take the time to speak to me too often, or include me in their group activities. I would describe them as cliquish.

10:30

I am out of gum! Can you believe that? That happens so rarely to me. Go figure...Guess I may have to walk my happy little rump over to the happy little petro station to pick up a happy little pack of cinnimon trident. Happy.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design