<< Still Wired... >>
2004-01-16, 9:27 a.m.

3rd Entry

I am so flattered. Seems several other governement employees read my journal. :) Not state of tx employees, no, but of other states, cities, and federal. Shh! I won't tell.

I always check out the IP addys for people that visit. One time, an insightbb user came on here (hey girlie!!! I used to live in Kokomo, and Peru) and I was scared to death that somehow my father had found my site. He's pretty psychic...so he doesn't have to actually read it. But there are things we just DON'T talk about. Then there was the cox.net user...I was scared that was my sis...but it was another person. Oh and get this; I saw the initials for brians header and such for his employer, turns out it was Jeff though. So brian didn't go there. I did however write an entry from home this morning on my computer. He will have to check out the stuff on the network, but I had a LOT of net activity last night. many sites.

Anyhow I am still WIRED. I feel great too. Except my hips. Those hurt not matter what position I am in. It's the lack of sleep. Just means I won't be walking too much. Too bad, becuase I am wearing great shoes.

Listening to fiona apple Paper bag "Cause I know I'm a mess he don't wanna clean up. I got to fold 'cause these hands are too shaky to hold Hunger hurts, but starving works, when it costs too much to love."

So what else? So I have managed to get brian out of that whole dry spell thing. That was really sucking. Somehow I managed to get some before he started cooking last night. Mediocre. Seemed like he was trying to do his duty becuase I have been trying to get at him. Mostly he needs to actualy DO what I ask him to. How hard is that? does anyone else have that problem? I would do anything he asked, but he never asks for anything. I'm the one that has to attract, initiate, warm up, and so on. I really don't think that he is very interested in me. Why doesn't he ever want to grab me, throw me down, and ravage me? Enough of my sexual woes. I'm too damn demanding.

Oh, he got snipity w/ me this morning. He did just wake up when it happened though. I told him that I had gotten bored and put my barbell back into my tounge. (I had it for many years, but took it out about a year ago) Well the hole is still there, so I popped it in. So what does he say? "Don't get yourself fucking fired for this shit. Are they going to go for that?" I told him that no one ever noticed it to begin with. I don't play with the damn thing, and for some reason, it takes my employers an average of 1 year to even notice it. Besides...I don't know if I am leaving it in. I am just really bored and needed something to fill my time.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | Something to Say?
| notes | host | image | design